Base [EP]

Base is the first EP of Korean boy band Shinee member Jonghyun, released on January 12, 2015 by SM Entertainment.

Track names:     Crazy (Guilty Pleasure) & 할렐루야 (Hallelujah)
Work:                  Co-written & produced by Dsign Music
Total sales:         75.000 physical units
Charts:                #1 World Album Chart (Billboard)
#1 Gaon Weekly album chart
#2 Gaon Monthly album chart