Beautiful [EP]

“Beautiful” is the debut EP released by the American singer and rapper Amber, who is a member of the South Korean girl group f(x). The EP was released on February 13, 2015 by S.M. Entertainment.

Track name:        Shake That Brass [Single]
Work:                  Co-written and produced by Dsign Music
Total sales:
Charts:                #2 on US Billboard World Album Charts
#2 Gaon Charts