Better Without You [single]

FAKY is a New girl group with 5 members; Diane, Mikako, Anna, Lil’Fang, and Tina. The name was created by combining the words “FAntastic” and “toKYo”, and it also stands for “Five Ass Kicking Youngsters”. They made their  debut in 2013 on the label Rhythm Zone, and had their first performance as the opening act for ‘A-nation stadium festival 2013’ on September 1st. at Ajinomoto Stadium.

Track name:        Better Without You
Work:                   Co-written by Dsign Music
Total sales:  
Album charts: