Club Opera

“Club Opera” is the fifth studio album from the artist Kamaliya released by the label Embassy of Music in 2013.


Track names:     I’m Alive, Butterflies, Hello, Never Wanna Hurt You, Zombie Love, You Make Me Wanna, Love Me Like,
Full Moon Light, Good Life, Happy, Caught Up, Who’s Gonna Love You
Work:                  Written & produced by Dsign Music
Total sales: 
Album charts: