Russian Roulette

Russian Roulette is the third extended play by South Korean girl group Red Velvet. It was released on September 7, 2016, by SM Entertainment. The album is the group’s second ‘Red’ and ‘Velvet’ album, after releasing Ice Cream Cake in 2015. The EP consists of seven tracks, including “Russian Roulette”.

Track name:      “Bad Dracula”
Work:                Produced and co-written by Dsign Music
Total sales:
Charts:              #2 US Billboard World Albums
#1 Korean Gaon Album Charts
#2 World Digital Songs
#18 US Billboard Top Heatseekers Albums