Signal is the fourth extended play (EP) by South Korean girl group Twice. The EP was released digitally and physically on May 15, 2017 by JYP Entertainment and distributed by Genie Music.

Track name:         Someone Like Me
Work:                    Co-written & produced by Dsign Music & Cazzi Opeia
Track name:         Only You
Work:                    Co-written by Debbie-Jane Blackwell
Track name:         Eye Eye Eyes
Work:                    Co-written & produced by Erlend Elvesveen & Hush Music
Total sales:
Chart positions: #1 in 12 countries