E-Girls – E.G.11

E-Girls - E.G.11

“E.G. 11” is the fifth studio album released by the Japanese girl group E-girls. It was released by Rhythm Zone on May 23, 2018. It went #4 on Billboard Japan Hot Albums and #7 on Billboard Japan Top Download Albums. The song “Pink Champagne” was co-written by Dsign Music.

Related Posts