EXO – Obsession

EXO - Obsession

Obsession is the sixth studio album by South Korean–Chinese boy band Exo. It was released on November 27, 2019, by SM Entertainment. The album was released for pre-order on November 1, and is available in three versions: EXOX-EXO, and OBSESSION, which was released on December 4. The song “Trouble” is a dance song that contains various genre elements like trap and reggae. The lyrics are about falling for one deeply and having no exit. This song was co-written & co-produced by Karen Ann Poole, Yu Bin Hwang, Bobby Lewis Candler and Jin Suk Cho (DSIGN MUSIC).

Related Posts