NCT 127 – Regulate

NCT 127 - Regulate

The album’s repackage, Regulate, was released on November 23, 2018 with SM Entertainment, along with its lead single, “Simon Says”. The repackage version of NCT 127’s first full length studio album solidifies their musicianship through the addition of 3 new songs to the original 11 bring the total to 14 tracks. The new album, ‘Regulate,’ is a criticism of the ‘restrictions’ of society while suggesting that the solution to the societal perils is ‘control’ through the recuperation of one’s own identity and the double-edged possibilities of such ‘control.’ The release is garnering a high level of anticipation for the new music that NCT 127 was released.

“Simon Says” was was co-written & co-produced by Bobby Lewis Candler, Hye Min Kim, Nam Yong Yoo, Jae Kwang Lee, Ronny Vidar Svendsen (DSIGN MUSIC), Anne Judith Stokke Wik (DSIGN MUSIC), Jin Suk Choi (DSIGN MUSIC).

Related Posts