New EP: “The ReVe Festival: Day 2” released by Red Velvet

New EP: "The ReVe Festival: Day 2" released by Red Velvet

“The ReVe Festival: Day 2” is the seventh Korean EP released by South-Korean girl group Red Velvet. The EP was release on August 20, 2019 by SM Entertainment. This EP is the second release of The ReVe Festival trilogy. The song “Love Is The Way” was co-written by Nermin Harambasic (Dsign Music) and Charite Viken from EKKO.

Related Posts