TWICE – Taste of Love

TWICE - Taste of Love

Taste of Love is the tenth extended play by South Korean girl group Twice. It was released on June 11, 2021, through JYP Entertainment and Republic Records.

“Baby Blue Love” written/produced by Dsign Music (Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen, Nermin Harambasic) & Karen Poole.

Related Posts