Category: Releases

Billlie- The billage of perception chapter one

On October 28, it was announced that their debut EP The Billage of Perception: Chapter One would be released on November 10. A fan song titled “Flowerld” which would be featured on the EP was also released on the same day. The song ” The Rumor” was co-written by Dsign Music.

BoA – My Dear

Kpop singer BoA releases her new Japanese digital single ‘My Dear’ on November 5. BoA is celebrating her 20th debut anniversary in Japan this year. She releases her new Japanese song, ‘My Dear,’ on various global music platforms at midnight on November 5.

Itzy-Crazy in Love

Crazy in Love is the debut studio album by South Korean girl group Itzy. It was released on September 24, 2021 by JYP Entertainment. The song “B[oo]m-Boxx” and ” Love Is” was co- written and produced my Dsign Music.

Stray Kids- NOEASY

Noeasy is the second studio album by the South Korean boy band Stray Kids. It was released on August 23, 2021, through JYP Entertainment, and distributed by Dreamus, nine months after its predecessor, Japanese EP All In (2020), and eleven months after the Korean reissue In Life (2020). The album is a hip hop, R&B, trap, EDM, pop, and rock record produced and mainly written by 3Racha, a production team from …

Red Velvet – QUEENDOM

Queendom is the sixth Korean extended play and twelfth overall by South Korean girl group Red Velvet. Marketed as the group’s sixth “mini album” release, it consists of six tracks, including the title track of the same name. The EP was released digitally by SM Entertainment on August 16, 2021, and physically on August 17, 2021. The lead song Queendom was co-written with our talented …