Category: Releases


Must is the seventh full length album by 2PM. It was released on June 28, 2021 with “Make It” serving as the album’s title track. “Moon & Back” co-written and produced by JinByJin (Dsign Music) & Emily Yeonseo

TWICE – Taste of Love

Taste of Love is the tenth extended play by South Korean girl group Twice. It was released on June 11, 2021, through JYP Entertainment and Republic Records. “Baby Blue Love” written/produced by Dsign Music (Anne Judith Wik, Ronny Svendsen, Nermin Harambasic) & Karen Poole.

VIZE & Papa Roach – Core (That’s Who We Are)

VIZE x Papa Roach with joint single «Core (That’s Who We Are)»On June 11th, 2021 the electro duo will release a song together with Papa Roach called “Core (That’s Who We Are)”. VIZE is without a doubt currently one of the most streamed national artists in Germany and has just received gold with his last …

MISS FAVELA-Alejandro Fuentes

Alejandro Fuentes is a Chilean born singer/songwriter who grew up in Norway. He released a song called ” Miss Favela” May, 28th, 2021. Which was co-written and Produced with our friend Admiral P, Tshawe Baqwa ,Chris Young, Mats Koray Genc, SonyMusic Alejandro Arce Delgado and Dsign Music.


Lizzy Wang 王梦笛 China’s first female DJ collaborated with Norwegian talented singer Julie Bergan on the single “Flexy”, which was released today. This single, as Lizzy Wang’s first single after joining Warner Music “Flexy” is an uptempo energetic track about confidence and really feeling yourself. It’s about being the best version of yourself and spreading that energy to people …